Club penguin cheats

December 4, 2008

New blog!

Update: I will delete both my new blogs. Just because I want to.

Update 2: I have made a new blog. The web address is http://zzzzz10.wordpress.com/.

I have made a new blog. The blog address is: http://zoom10.wordpress.com/. Be sure to visit it, as I have just made it, and hasn’t got any hits yet. I would make Lilly541 the admin for that site, because she doesn’t have much jobs in this blog (but she should still post, edit her pages here, and her own blog etc. etc.). I will just post there only, since I’m very busy with this blog.

-Ovenl

1 Comment »

  1. Neat! I will go there

    Comment by www.cpcheatsplanet.com — December 4, 2008 @ 4:31 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

