Club penguin cheats

December 8, 2008

I will now be deleting ‘Rate my blog’. Why?

Because someone commented and said this blog stinks. It was someone named Bob (well, I don’t think this is personal info, so don’t do anything about it, but nevermind), so maybe….. I deleted the comment and I think I don’t know how to make this site cooler after seeing that mean comment – I feel so angry, sad and guilty about it. 😡

I don’t know what to do now, but I REALLY need to talk to my authors (Li Gi and Lilly541) about it.

-Ovenl 😦

Plus, no one seems to be going to my site anymore. I would rather quit, but I don’t want to walk out on Lilly, Li Gi, and Legofan (He [or she] doesn’t comment anymore, I don’t know what happened to him, but I think he still visits my blog). They visit this site often, and thanks for letting me get more hits. Thank you to Legofan16 for not letting me give up on my blog when I decided to quit last time, because of low hits.

I have stuck this on the top of my blog because I need to know some tips on how to make the site cooler. Way cooler. I don’t want comments like Bob’s anymore. In case you want to know what he said, what he said was this ( I don’t remember, but I think he said this):

‘your blog stinks. that’s a 1’……

I don’t remember the rest to what he said, but in the middle of the comment he said this:

‘get a job, a wife, some kids’…….

What I think: NO – how can I get a wife?!?! Didn’t he know I AM A GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DID HE THINK I WAS BORN YESTERDAY!?!?

Then this:

‘i don’t care.’

Then this (i think):

‘whatever. im not visiting this site anymore.’

3 Comments »

  1. Man that comment stinks. But, you can’t let that get you down. There are people in this world who think they are better then everyone else, they also might be jealous. So come on! Don’t quit, get dissapointed, or sad because I even sometimes get those comments. Keep on going. Advertise your site as much as you can. You will get a ton of hits. 🙂
    Ovenl: Thanks for your support Overhazard. Maybe I’ll add you as admin. 😉

    Comment by Overhazard — December 8, 2008 @ 4:11 pm

  2. I’m just gald he/she isn’t visiting the site anymore… no more bad comments!
    Ovenl: Thanks Friezypop! That comment was really…..awful. 😦 But at least Bob won’t visit anymore! 😀
    P.S: What about your job as admin in my blog? You didn’t answer my question.

    Comment by Friezypop — December 8, 2008 @ 9:47 pm

  3. You shouldn’t quit just because of low hits- you should only quit when you stop enjoying Club Penguin and no longer find it fun.
    ~Bodge101~
    Ovenl: I already knew that, but thanks for reminding me!

    Comment by bodge101 — December 10, 2008 @ 8:04 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

